Log in
  • 08/06/2020 8:37 AM | Ann Ralles Mahan

    Petite Pearl 1 ton, Marquette 1 ton. Adelmina 1/2 ton, Frontenac Gris 1 ton.

    aralles@mwt.net Westby, WI

  • 08/06/2020 7:56 AM | Mark Dahl

    2-3 tons of Brianna grapes.  We will monitor brix and harvest at optimum quality.   

    Pick up or we can deliver.

    Call 608-548-3225

    dahlmapleproducts@gmail.com



  • 08/05/2020 5:06 PM | Robert Wilmot

    All Red Wine Grapes  Pine Grove Vineyards, N1638 Trout Spring Rd, Batavia, WI 53001.  We pick.  Delivery FOB our vineyard in plastic lined ($4) palletized (8) cardboard shipping containers (15)

    Marquette 1,000 lbs+ $1.05/lb

    Frontenac 1,000 lbs+ .95

    Leon Millot     600 lbs .90

    Sabrevois     500 lbs .90

    Baco Noir     500 lbs .90

    Marechal Foch    200 lbs .90

    call or email Bob Wilmot - 702-286-3548(cell)  -  bobwilmot@gmail.com  


  • 08/01/2020 8:59 AM | Paul & Monica Thielke/DeMuth

    We will have 2 tons of chemical free Foch grapes available mid to late September.  Vineyard located in Northeast Wisconsin.  


    Please contact Paul at pthielke@wi.rr.com or 630-561-5594

  • 07/29/2020 4:43 PM | David Mitchell

    I have upwards of 10,000 lbs of Foch grapes for sale. Condition is excellent.

    Located in Oregon, Wisconsin, 15 miles south of Madison.

    Crop should be ripe early September.  

    Contact Dave Mitchell dgmitchell25@gmail.com

    608-225-9210

  • 07/27/2020 1:12 PM | Dominic Bosch

    2 x 1,000 Gal poly tanks for sale.It comes with compact 1.5" valve, 14" lid, white color.

    Price: $750.00 each

    600 Gal poly tanks for sale.It comes with compact 2" valve, 16" lid, white color.

    Prices:

    1 - 5 $400.00 each

    6 - 11 $380.00 each

    >11 $360.00 each

    Contact: Dominic Bosch   dominic@malbecsupplies.com   231-492-6480


  • 07/23/2020 7:23 PM | Mark Randa

    Last year's harvest was 1100 lbs. Should be a bit more this year. Excellent quality. 35 miles south of La Crosse.

  • 07/23/2020 8:54 AM | Randy Larson

    Petite Pearl - 2 tons (4000 pounds)

    Contact for more information:

    Randy Larson

    (1) 414-430-0128

    Randy@spiritsofnorwayvineyard.com

  • 07/23/2020 6:53 AM | Len Glass

    St.Pepin-1-2 ton

    LaCrosse- 2-3 ton

    contact - Len. Sinnipee Valley - 6087787612- Sinnipeewine@gmail.com

  • 07/22/2020 2:04 PM | Allan Sommer

    Grapes for sale in Bristol WI. 

    Varieties:

    Frontenac 

    Marquette 

    Frontenac Gris

    La Crosse

    Prairie Star

    300 lbs or less = .95/lbs

    300 lbs-499 lbs = .85/lbs

    500+ = .80/lbs

    Please email me at Danny.R.Pignato@gmail.com



920-478-4499

211 Canal Rd

Waterloo, WI 53594

www.wisconsingrapes.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software